Posted in Marc Marquez FanFic

New FF!!

BeFunky_61DaysWithYouCover.jpg

Cast :
Marc Marquez as Him Self
IU(Lee Ji Eun) as Her Self
Mysterious Women (Will explain in Last Chapter)
Alex Marquez as Him Self
Chloe Moretz as Agatha Cortez
Etc…

Genre :
Comedy, Romance, Family, Lil’ bit Thriller

Author :
Lea Ravensca Octavia (@LeaObiraga)

Guys! Ceritanya nyusul, ya??😀

Author:

Author Biodata : Name : Lea Ravensca Octavia Obiraga Called : Echa D.O.B : October 18th 1995, Age : 19 y.o Zodiac : Libra Hobby : Reading, Writing, Sleeping and watching TV Collage : Bina Nusantara University Faculty : International Relation :D That's all information about me..and if you want to know more about me..you could follow me on my twitter @LeaObiraga or @EchaObiraga and add my facebook page Echa Obiraga or Echa Obiraga II.. Oh ya..also you can find me at my Instagram ravenscaobiraga..

One thought on “New FF!!

  1. You share interesting things here. I think that your page can go viral easily, but you must
    give it initial boost and i know how to do it,
    just type in google – mundillo traffic increase

Leave a Reply

